YEAH I FORGOT TO SAY. THERE WONT BE ANYMORE FILM REVIEWS IN MY BLOG. THEY WILL BE ON MY FILM PAGE. WHICH I HAVENT DONE YET BUT WILL. EVENTUALLY.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Damn me and my stupidity. I accidentally deleted all this stuff I had on here about me. Well, in short, my name's  Ellie, I'm 13, my b-day is on 27th December and I think all you readers are awesome.

    Brown hair. Green eyes.

    Loves draw/write/go on computer/talk/bad puns/sarcasm/being random.

    Hates snobs/fast-food chains/stupid broadband company/mushrooms.

    So that's me in a nutshell. Want more info? Keep reading the blog!

    RSS Feed

    Archives

    October 2009
    September 2009
    August 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009
    March 2009

    Click to set custom HTML

    Categories

    All
    Film Reveiws
    My Lists

    See that thing below? Press the BIG BLUE BUTTON. When you prress the BIG BLUE BUTTON sound will come out. Sound that I like the sound of. So go on, and press the BIG BLUE BUTTON!